CONFERENCE FOR AFRICA STUDIES LTD CLIENTS

S/N	Organization
1	Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
2	Securities & Exchange Commission
3	National Judicial Institute
4	ECOWAS Court of Justice
5	Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria
6	ECOWAS Commission
7	Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCDA)
8	FCT - High Court
9	Federal Ministry of Interior
10	Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation
11	Area Council Service Commission
12	Federal Ministry of Information & Communication
13	Federal Ministry of Culture & Tourism
14	Federal Ministry of Transportation
15	National Salaries, Incomes & Wages Commission
16	National Commission for Colleges of Education
17	Customary Court of Appeal
18	National Health Insurance Scheme
19	National Boundary Commission
20	Katsina State Government
21	Cross River State Government
22	Oyo State Government
23	Abuja Geographical Information System
24	Investment & Security Tribunal
25	Kaduna State Government
26	National Agency for Food and Drug Admin. and Control (NAFDAC)
27	National Commission for Refugees
28	National Planning Commission
39	National Agency for Control of Aids (NACA)
30	Corporate Information Network, Ile-Ife
31	Africa Regional Centre for Space, Science & Tech Education
32	Abuja Metropolitan Management Council (AMMC)
33	National Poverty Eradication Program (NAPEP)
34	National Gallery of Art
35	Social Development Secretariat
36	Christian Pilgrim Board
37	National Orientation Agency
38	Universal Basic Education Board
39	Abuja Water Board

40	FCT – Secondary Education Board
41	FCT – Pension Commission
42	National Commission for Mass Literacy, Adult & Non-Formal Education
43	FCT – Agency for Mass Education
44	FCT – Agency for Science and Technology
45	FCT – Archive
46	FCT – Treasury
47	FCT – Hospital Management Board
48	National Institute for Dev. And Administration (NITDA)
49	FCT – Procurement
50	FCT – Scholarship Board
51	FCT – Transport
52	FCT – Agriculture
53	Budget Office of Federal Ministry of Finance
54	Ministry of Niger Delta
55	Federal Ministry of Sport
56	Lagos State Judiciary
57	Industrial Court
58	Federal Ministry of Transport
59	Geological Agency
60	Hydrological Agency
61	Gwagwalada Area Council
62	Kuje Area Council
63	Road Sector Development Team
64	Federal Ministry of Water Resources
65	National Pension Commission
66	National Youth Service Corps
67	Nigerian Export-Import Bank
68	Nigerian Agricultural Insurance Corporation
69	The Infrastructure Bank Plc
70	Tertiary Education Trust Fund
71	National Bureau of Statistics